Ynci

Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 7 posts
  • 1 thanks
Neutral

• Germany
    Germany
  • Interests:BRC/IoP; EN 15593; ISO 22000; ISO 9001; FEFCO; HACCP<br />Food safety management systems

Posted 24 June 2008 - 04:06 PM

Hi everybody,

I don't really know what kept me away from this forum, but I have good intentions to mend this...
I am an independent auditor and consultant focussing on food packaging (qualifications: BRC packaging, BRC food, FEFCO, ISO 9001, ISO 22000...now working on EN 15593...). My main jobs are related to BRC/IoP (approx. 40 certified companies in Germany, France, Belgium, The Netherlands, Switzerland, Luxembourg and Spain). I'm happy to discuss almost (!) any subject...I'm also a training "aficionado", and I'm always grateful to share new ideas and concepts.
Right - see you @ the forum!

cazyncymru

Grade - FIFSQN

• Banned
  • 1,604 posts
  • 341 thanks
Excellent

• Earth
    Earth

Posted 24 June 2008 - 06:09 PM

Hi everybody,

I don't really know what kept me away from this forum, but I have good intentions to mend this...
I am an independent auditor and consultant focussing on food packaging (qualifications: BRC packaging, BRC food, FEFCO, ISO 9001, ISO 22000...now working on EN 15593...). My main jobs are related to BRC/IoP (approx. 40 certified companies in Germany, France, Belgium, The Netherlands, Switzerland, Luxembourg and Spain). I'm happy to discuss almost (!) any subject...I'm also a training "aficionado", and I'm always grateful to share new ideas and concepts.
Right - see you @ the forum!

Well back Ynci!

And please, we would love your input, from an auditors point of view, in the forums

Caz x

Simon

IFSQN...it's My Life

• IFSQN Admin
  • 12,836 posts
  • 1363 thanks
Excellent

• United Kingdom
    United Kingdom