Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 3 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Malaysia
    Malaysia

Posted 23 September 2008 - 02:17 PM

Greetings everyone! I am currently an undergraduate pursuing a degree of Food Technology and Bioprocess in the University of Malaysia Sabah. I am just beginning to start of my thesis title "The effectiveness of the implementation of HACCP in Sabah Food Industries (Burdens and Challenges)". Thus, I hope that all of us here can share thoughts regarding the endless world of food safety management and systems. Happy Co-operation :biggrin:

HACCP and ISO systems: Common sense that are not common

Simon

IFSQN...it's My Life

• IFSQN Admin
  • 12,835 posts
  • 1363 thanks
Excellent

• United Kingdom
    United Kingdom
  • Interests:Married to Michelle, Father of three boys (Oliver, Jacob and Louis). I enjoy cycling, walking and travelling, watching sport, especially football and Manchester United. Oh and I love food and beer and wine.

Posted 24 September 2008 - 08:51 PM

Greetings everyone! I am currently an undergraduate pursuing a degree of Food Technology and Bioprocess in the University of Malaysia Sabah. I am just beginning to start of my thesis title "The effectiveness of the implementation of HACCP in Sabah Food Industries (Burdens and Challenges)". Thus, I hope that all of us here can share thoughts regarding the endless world of food safety management and systems. Happy Co-operation :biggrin:

Welcome to the forums TanQinJi, we're glad you joined us. Can you tell us a little more about your plans for the thesis and the objectives?

Regards,
Simon

Get FREE bitesize education with IFSQN webinar recordings.

Download this handy excel for desktop access to over 180 Food Safety Friday's webinar recordings.
https://www.ifsqn.com/fsf/Free%20Food%20Safety%20Videos.xlsx

Check out IFSQN’s extensive library of FREE food safety videos
https://www.ifsqn.com/food_safety_videos.html

TanQinJi

Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 3 posts
  • 0 thanks