Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 8 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Philippines
    Philippines

Posted 28 June 2010 - 07:56 AM

hi there, i'm still a student. i joined this site hoping that it could aid me in my learning, you can call me paps. at the moment i'm conducting somekind of a data gathering about local and internationjal trends in the food industry for... uhm well to find a valid thesis title.

Charles.C

Grade - FIFSQN

• IFSQN Moderator
  • 20,542 posts
  • 5662 thanks
Excellent

• Earth
    Earth
  • Interests:SF
    TV
    Movies

Posted 29 June 2010 - 06:07 AM

Dear npktnd,

Welcome to the forum ! :welcome:

You appear to be a supporter of the anti-vowel movement :thumbup:

Your proposed thesis would seeem to hv a rather wide scope, a narrowing of the category to one with local relevance might be useful although perhaps too often picked already. I guess this is the idea of yr parallel post although that seems somewhat too obscure (maybe not in the Philippines :smile: :dunno: )

Rgds / Charles.C

Kind Regards,

Charles.C

npktnd

Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 8 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Philippines
    Philippines

Posted 29 June 2010 - 09:05 AM

Dear npktnd,

Welcome to the forum ! :welcome:

You appear to be a supporter of the anti-vowel movement :thumbup:

Your proposed thesis would seeem to hv a rather wide scope, a narrowing of the category to one with local relevance might be useful although perhaps too often picked already. I guess this is the idea of yr parallel post although that seems somewhat too obscure (maybe not in the Philippines :smile: :dunno: )

Rgds / Charles.C