• IFSQN Associate
  • 16 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Canada
    Canada

Posted 03 March 2011 - 02:46 AM

Hi,

Me again and looking for an Internal Audit checklist and procedure for the SQF2000 implementation.
Thanks

Dr Ajay Shah

Grade - SIFSQN

• IFSQN Senior
  • 318 posts
  • 106 thanks
Neutral

• Australia
    Australia

Posted 03 March 2011 - 05:34 AM

Hi Shabani,

You can create your own Internal checklist using the SQF 2000 code which is freely available from the following website: www.sqfi.com
and following the system requirements. this is exactly what i nhave done and it has been working fine for me. I have been using this for the past 11 years with SQF 2000 systems.

good luck

Ajay Shah

Dr Ajay Shah.,
BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD, PGCE(FE)
Managing Director & Principal Consultant
AAS Food Technology Pty Ltd
www.aasfood.com

Thanked by 1 Member:

Tony-C

Grade - FIFSQN

• IFSQN Fellow
  • 4,223 posts
  • 1288 thanks
Excellent

• United Kingdom
    United Kingdom
  • Interests:My main interests are sports particularly football, pool, scuba diving, skiing and ten pin bowling.

Posted 03 March 2011 - 08:13 PM

Hi,

Me again and looking for an Internal Audit checklist and procedure for the SQF2000 implementation.
Thanks

A checklist is available from SQF here. At $25 it is reasonable priced and will save you a lot of time.

Kind regards,

Tony

Thanked by 1 Member:

shabani

Grade - Active

• IFSQN Associate
  • 16 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Canada
    Canada

Posted 04 March 2011 - 12:31 AM

U mran all sections of sqf200 like section 4, 5, and 6 put ina table and another column to the right to say acceptable or not acceptable?

Hi Shabani,

You can create your own Internal checklist using the SQF 2000 code which is freely available from the following website: www.sqfi.com
and following the system requirements. this is exactly what i nhave done and it has been working fine for me. I have been using this for the past 11 years with SQF 2000 systems.

good luck