• Quick Navigation
Photo

Is there a book to explain regulatory monitoring function?

Share this

• You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Safaa

Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 7 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Morocco
    Morocco

Posted 09 December 2014 - 11:32 AM

Hii,

emmm,i work as a monitoring regulatary Responsable and i need to know if there is any book explaining this fonction.

Thanks 

MWidra

Grade - PIFSQN

• IFSQN Principal
  • 778 posts
  • 314 thanks
Excellent

• United States
    United States
  • Interests:My Dogs (Beagles),Gardening, SciFi, Video Games (WoW, D3, HoS, PvZ), Classical Music, Legal Stuff, Science Stuff. I'm a Geeky Nerd.

Posted 09 December 2014 - 10:07 PM

I have not seen a book telling you how to take care of regulatory matters.  Does your job only include food safety, or do you take care of other regulatory topics as well, like occupational safety?  That would change your duties.

My job title is Regulatory Coordinator.  I take care of food safety and occupational safety, but I would be involved if we started a new process that was regulated by another agency.  But things may be different in Morocco.  If you can find someone who is there and who fills that job at another company, you should talk to them.

Sorry if I could not be more help.

Martha

"...everything can be taken from a man but one thing:  the last of the human freedoms--to choose one's attitude in any given set of circumstances, to choose one's own way."  Viktor E. Frankl

"Life's like a movie, write your own ending."  The Muppets

Thanked by 2 Members:

Safaa

Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 7 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Morocco
    Morocco

Posted 10 December 2014 - 04:23 PM

Hi Martha,

Thanks for your reply,

effectively, i take care of others topics such as, occupational health security at work  & enviremment.