• IFSQN Active
  • 14 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Mauritius
    Mauritius

Posted 22 March 2015 - 09:27 PM

Hi all,

I am working on a HACCP  implementation project for a catering industry and i am new to this. Could any one tell me if there is a specific template for the preliminary steps 2 and 3 i.e description of product and identify intended use?

Would anyone have an example of one I could have a look at? :D

Thank you :)

Charles.C

Grade - FIFSQN

• IFSQN Moderator
  • 20,542 posts
  • 5662 thanks
Excellent

• Earth
    Earth
  • Interests:SF
    TV
    Movies

Posted 23 March 2015 - 01:59 AM

Hi all,

I am working on a HACCP  implementation project for a catering industry and i am new to this. Could any one tell me if there is a specific template for the preliminary steps 2 and 3 i.e description of product and identify intended use?

Would anyone have an example of one I could have a look at? :D

Thank you :)

Hello Fatima !

Thanks for yr query and Welcome to the Forum !

Try this post / sub-link  -

http://www.ifsqn.com...indpost&p=84936

Kind Regards,

Charles.C

Thanked by 2 Members:

trubertq

Grade - PIFSQN

• IFSQN Principal
  • 658 posts
  • 281 thanks
Excellent

• Ireland
    Ireland

Posted 23 March 2015 - 12:31 PM

Here's a template for Intended end user... I'll have a look for product description later

Attached Files

I'm entitled to my opinion, even a stopped clock is right twice a day

Thanked by 2 Members:

JFatimah

Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 14 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Mauritius
    Mauritius

Posted 24 March 2015 - 06:39 PM

Dear Charles.C,

Im working on HACCP implementation for a catering industry. Can i use the format you gave for the product description? and does the product description goes in the ANNEX section?

JFatimah

Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 14 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Mauritius
    Mauritius

Posted 24 March 2015 - 06:41 PM

Thank you all for your help :)

Charles.C

Grade - FIFSQN