• IFSQN Associate
  • 19 posts
  • 1 thanks
Neutral

• United Kingdom
    United Kingdom

Posted 13 December 2007 - 05:10 PM

hello to everyone -
this appears to be a great site - i've been looking for something like this for some time.

My background is Environmental Health, but I left Local Authority several years ago.

I now work on an independant basis, working a lot of my time in hotels outside the UK.
We also supply a range of hygiene equipment to catering operations and assist in the development and implementation of HACCP procedures in a variety of businesses.

However having said all that, i'm so glad to have found this site - to chat and bounce ideas off others

please get in touch!

Miles

Simon

IFSQN...it's My Life

• IFSQN Admin
  • 12,835 posts
  • 1363 thanks
Excellent

• United Kingdom
    United Kingdom
  • Interests:Married to Michelle, Father of three boys (Oliver, Jacob and Louis). I enjoy cycling, walking and travelling, watching sport, especially football and Manchester United. Oh and I love food and beer and wine.

Posted 13 December 2007 - 08:17 PM

hello to everyone -
this appears to be a great site - i've been looking for something like this for some time.

My background is Environmental Health, but I left Local Authority several years ago.

I now work on an independant basis, working a lot of my time in hotels outside the UK.
We also supply a range of hygiene equipment to catering operations and assist in the development and implementation of HACCP procedures in a variety of businesses.

However having said all that, i'm so glad to have found this site - to chat and bounce ideas off others

please get in touch!

Miles

When I saw the thread title I thought...where's Miles Kirkwood? Sorry. :smile: Anyway we're glad you found us too; feel free to add your thoughts to the discussions. By the way can I ask how you found your way to the site?

:welcome:

Cheers,
Simon

Get FREE bitesize education with IFSQN webinar recordings.