• IFSQN Active
  • 2 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• United Kingdom
    United Kingdom

Posted 24 July 2017 - 10:45 AM

Hi guys,

I am currently looking at overhauling our company Quality Manual, as in its current form, it's a bit of a mess.

Does anyone have any pointers or advice on what would be best to read up on to help set a new one up from scratch? I have never done one from inception before and only ever "maintained" one. I am happy to take any and all advice and have quite a good backing from the technical manager in terms of resource expenditure. That being said, i don't want to 'throw money' at it as i am more than happy to read up and implement this off my own back.

Over to you guys.

Thanks

Rob

Peaches

Grade - MIFSQN

• IFSQN Member
  • 134 posts
  • 123 thanks
Good

• United States
    United States

Posted 24 July 2017 - 05:57 PM

Sounds like you'll have a bit of a project on your hands!!  :sleazy: