Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 3 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• United States
    United States

Posted 27 March 2019 - 01:33 AM

I have been viewing this form for a while now and got several ideas on how to get my Food Safety Plan/HACCP Plan in order, however this is my first time posting. I also wasn't sure whether to post this in HACCP or FSMA.

I currently am struggling in figuring out how to organize my Food Safety/HACCP Plan and I was hoping someone would be able to give me some insight.

We are a bakery manufacturer that makes over 80 SKU's, majority of them are frozen, unbaked different types of dough that are cut into a variety of shapes and sizes and filled with a variety of different fillings. As discussed on this forum several times, I am trying to group my products together so that I don't have too many Flow Charts, Hazard Analysis, etc...

Some of the products I make are as follows: 

Non Filled, Frozen, Puff Pastry Dough (has both Non Dairy and Dairy Recipes) (Variety of shapes and sizes)

Non Filled, Frozen, Danish Dough (Contains Yeast, Eggs, and has both Non Dairy and Dairy Recipes) (Variety of shapes and sizes)

Non Filled, Frozen, Croissant Dough (Contains Yeast, and has both Non Dairy and Dairy Recipes) (Variety of shapes and sizes)

Filled, Frozen Puff Pastry Products (Uses Puff Pastry Dough + variety of different shapes, sizes, fillings and allergens being used) (Some fillings are used directly from vendor, some are being mixed in house)

Filled, Frozen Danish Dough Products (Uses Danish Dough + variety of different shapes, sizes, fillings and allergens being used) (Some fillings are used directly from vendor, some are being mixed in house)

Baked, Frozen Danish Products (Uses Danish Dough + variety of different shapes, sizes, fillings and allergens being used) (Some fillings are used directly from vendor, some are being mixed in house)

Baked Cookies (Contains Eggs, does not contain dairy(milk)) - Variety of different fillings.