Rolly Angeles

Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 2 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

Posted 21 December 2006 - 08:58 AM

Dear All,

My name is Rolly Angeles, 43 yrs old from the Philippines, married and with 3 childres, currently I am self-employed with my own small firm as a reliability consultant, my firms name is RSA Reliability & Maintenance Consultancy firm. My line of work includes providing technical training and consultation with industries currently in my country on Maintenance Best Practices and Continuous Improvement. My interest in joining this forum is perhaps in the not so distant future someone may have some questions regarding equipment maintnenance and TPM practices. I can provide some sharing regarding this subject matter.

Simon

IFSQN...it's My Life

• IFSQN Admin
  • 12,826 posts
  • 1363 thanks
Excellent

• United Kingdom
    United Kingdom
  • Interests:Married to Michelle, Father of three boys (Oliver, Jacob and Louis). I enjoy cycling, walking and travelling, watching sport, especially football and Manchester United. Oh and I love food and beer and wine.

Posted 21 December 2006 - 09:40 AM

My name is Rolly Angeles, 43 yrs old from the Philippines, married and with 3 childres, currently I am self-employed with my own small firm as a reliability consultant, my firms name is RSA Reliability & Maintenance Consultancy firm. My line of work includes providing technical training and consultation with industries currently in my country on Maintenance Best Practices and Continuous Improvement. My interest in joining this forum is perhaps in the not so distant future someone may have some questions regarding equipment maintnenance and TPM practices. I can provide some sharing regarding this subject matter.

Fantastic to hear from you Rolly.

OK so taking you up on your very kind offer, what are Rolly's top TPM tips? :smile:

Regards,
Simon

Get FREE bitesize education with IFSQN webinar recordings.