Grade - Active

• IFSQN Active
  • 6 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Spain
    Spain

Posted 18 March 2011 - 11:17 AM

I am writing to enquire about distance learning courses about food safety or technology in UK.

I’m from Spain and I have planed to move to the UK in 2012 (because my girlfriend have to do it) and I would like to have a degree to do easier my job search in UK. I would be grateful if you could you advise me on courses that can I study by distance learning, about Food Safety or Technology.

I'm 33 years old. I have a degree (4 years) in biochemistry. After this, I studied an MSc in integrated systems of management (quality, environment and safety)

I work since 2007 as a Plant Quality Manager in baby food production under ISO 9001 and ISO 22000. Before this I have worked as quality technician and quality chief in pharmaceutical industry.

Of course, I'm working hard to improve my english :biggrin:

Thanks in advance.

hygienic

Grade - SIFSQN

• IFSQN Senior
  • 457 posts
  • 22 thanks
Neutral

• Earth
    Earth

Posted 18 March 2011 - 01:49 PM

I am writing to enquire about distance learning courses about food safety or technology in UK.

I’m from Spain and I have planed to move to the UK in 2012 (because my girlfriend have to do it) and I would like to have a degree to do easier my job search in UK. I would be grateful if you could you advise me on courses that can I study by distance learning, about Food Safety or Technology.

I'm 33 years old. I have a degree (4 years) in biochemistry. After this, I studied an MSc in integrated systems of management (quality, environment and safety)

I work since 2007 as a Plant Quality Manager in baby food production under ISO 9001 and ISO 22000. Before this I have worked as quality technician and quality chief in pharmaceutical industry.

Thanks in advance.

Dear Sparafucil;

I am planning to study MSc from this University , under Food technology and Quality Assurance , see the link