What's New Unreplied Topics Membership About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
[Ad]

HACCP plan for non alcoholic organic beverage

Started by , Mar 25 2016 04:09 PM
4 Replies

Hi,

I got to outline a HACCP plan for our company which produces non-alcoholic organic beverage that uses co-packing facility. I'm very new to this field and wondering if someone can assist us with a plan template and what are the details we got to keep in mind for drafting one.

Thanks in advance.

1 Like
Share this Topic
Topics you might be interested in
What HACCP and Food Safety plan does salsa fall under HACCP in Bakery - Food Regulations India HACCP and BRC accreditation in the UK HACCP and BRC accreditation for a UK storage and distribution business HACCP and HARPC training
[Ad]

Hi 

are you looking for a HACCP plan template 

Thanks, Maria. Yes, I'm looking for a template used across industry.

I also have some questions based on our scenario, we have been shipping the raw materials directly to the co-packer storage facility and we will be doing our preparation there. Not sure what level of details need to go in our HACCP plan from our end. Could you or someone please clarify that as well?

Hi,

I got to outline a HACCP plan for our company which produces non-alcoholic organic beverage that uses co-packing facility. I'm very new to this field and wondering if someone can assist us with a plan template and what are the details we got to keep in mind for drafting one.

Thanks in advance.

Hi ssundar,

The degree of difficulty may depend on yr current technical background, eg are you familiar with haccp ? If not, you will have to do some preliminary studying so as to progress.

The format used for the haccp plan may also relate to the intended FS Standard to be audited (if any). Please inform.

A haccp plan usually requires some input details to be relevant to you, eg some knowledge of the actual product/raw material / process flowchart.

PS - Welcome to the Forum ! :welcome: