What's New Unreplied Topics Membership About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
[Ad]

99 on our Level 3 Certification Audit!

Started by , Nov 04 2016 10:44 PM
13 Replies
I am the Regulatory Affairs Manager/SQF Practitioner at a beef processing company. I graduated from college and was pretty much thrown into the fire 11 months ago, at the ripe age of 24, with the task of leading our company to SQF level 3 certification.

I am thrilled to say we scored a 99 on our certification audit!

I spent a lot of time, in the beginning, reading just about everything on IFSQN. I wanted to give a big thanks to everyone on here for providing helpful information and great discussion topics. There should be no secrets when it comes to food safety. Cheers!
2 Likes
Share this Topic
Topics you might be interested in
How many Non-conformances did you get at your last audit? HACCP certification for SQG Ed 9.0 - System Element 2.1.1.5 Shadow Witness Audit Request The why, what for and how on Food Equipment & Supplies Safety Certification The why, what for and how on Food Equipment & Supplies Safety Certification
[Ad]

Hey

Can you please advise me how to write the Food Quality Plan for SQF Level 3?  Do you have any templates

Hey

Can you please advise me how to write the Food Quality Plan for SQF Level 3?  Do you have any templates

Hi saeedmughal,

Can you please inform what kind of product/process is involved ?

WCT WTG, well done and thanks for letting us know. You set the bar high, now to maintain momentum and go after that 1%.

Best Wishes,
Simon

Sent from my HTC One M8s using Tapatalk
1 Thank

Hey

I do not have any templates without deconstructing my entire Food Quality Plan Manual, which is about 65 pages. I can give you an outline of how I have mine set up and organized, if that helps. What process or products will be covered in your FQP?