What's New Unreplied Topics Membership About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
[Ad]

Has anybody done the FSSC 22000 lead auditors course?

Started by , Nov 14 2018 11:30 AM
4 Replies

Hello all 

hope you are all well :) 

just wondering ,has anybody  done the  FSSC 22000 lead auditors course ? just  interested in feedback  :silly:

thank you   :spoton:

Share this Topic
Topics you might be interested in
ISO 22000:2018 - Clause 4.3 FSSC 22000 Implementation package V5.1 Fssc package FSSC v6 equipment management purchase specification Allergen validation and verification as per FSSC Version 6.0
[Ad]

Dear Anysuj,

Before the ISO 22000 existed, I've done the lead auditor course for ISO 9001. A few years later I did a Masterclass ISO 9001 to give it a follow up.

If you have an opportunity to do such a course, I will highly recommend to do it. It provides you with a different perspective of quality management and food safety systems. 

I hope this gave you some information.

Kind regards,

Gerard Heerkens

Hi Gerard H

Thank you for your comments  , i am doing the course in December  :smarty:and  looking forward to it  ! providing all well and i pass id like to return to Poland and work for a foreign company as a auditor perhaps covering Europe .

Well that the plan anyway whether it comes true we shall see .Thanks again  :bye:

Hi Anysuj,

You're welcome! I wish you very good luck with the Change. 

About the course... It may be quite intensive. So be in fit and in shape.

Kind regards,

Gerard

Hi,

I am also considering attending this training but can't decide on training provider, any recommendations? Campden, BSI, SGS, anything else, any difference?

Thanks

MD

Similar Discussion Topics