What's New Unreplied Topics Membership About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
[Ad]

HACCP courses in Hull

Started by , Aug 10 2006 10:13 AM
3 Replies
Hi everybody,
This is my first time using this forum after getting registered on it yesterday. I'm a newly appointed Quality Controller with an industrial laundry company in Hull. I hv yet attended any food hygiene related courses so far and I am wondering if anybody can help me with any HACCP related courses available in Hull.
I'm not sure if I hv using this right website for this enquiry, if not, I don't mind being told off.
Thanks
May
Share this Topic
Topics you might be interested in
HACCP certification for SQG Ed 9.0 - System Element 2.1.1.5 HACCP Training for Flexible Packaging Industry No CCPs in a HACCP Plan - Can This Be Possible? Should you list your preventative controls on your HACCP process flow chart? Fair Price to charge for developing 2 HACCP plans
[Ad]

Hi everybody,
This is my first time using this forum after getting registered on it yesterday. I'm a newly appointed Quality Controller with an industrial laundry company in Hull. I hv yet attended any food hygiene related courses so far and I am wondering if anybody can help me with any HACCP related courses available in Hull.
I'm not sure if I hv using this right website for this enquiry, if not, I don't mind being told off.
Thanks
May