What's New Unreplied Topics Membership About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
[Ad]

Need a copy of ISO 22004

Started by , Nov 08 2009 06:31 PM
6 Replies
Dear respected members , I was so lucky to find this site weeks ago and as I have read almost all topics regarding ISO 22k I find I need to have the ISO 22004 to complete my understanding of the slandered, I am a Junior Management consultant in Jordan with 3 experience mainly in ISO 9K and 14K and know involved in a 22k project, it is pass working hours here in Amman, and I really do need the ISO 22004 ASAP, can anyone help please

Share this Topic
Topics you might be interested in
Does SQF require a physical copy of all of your SOPs with an approval signature? Does the facility need a hard copy of the BRCGS Issue 9 standard for the audit? Need a copy of ISO 220002-1 and ISO22002-5 Can anyone provide a copy of BRC Packaging Standard V6 Does all QMS documentation have to be printed hard copy?
[Ad]

Dear respected members , I was so lucky to find this site weeks ago and as I have read almost all topics regarding ISO 22k I find I need to have the ISO 22004 to complete my understanding of the slandered, I am a Junior Management consultant in Jordan with 3 experience mainly in ISO 9K and 14K and know involved in a 22k project, it is pass working hours here in Amman, and I really do need the ISO 22004 ASAP, can anyone help please

You can buy it here Mahmoud. Please don't expect anyone to give you a copy for free. I would be very troubled with a consultant who has zero experience of 22k implementing a Food Safety Management System. Safe food manufacture and service are not borne out of inexperience and lack of knowledge.

Regards,
Simon