What's New Unreplied Topics Membership About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
[Ad]

Started by , Mar 25 2013 10:05 PM
7 Replies
Hi everyone, stumbled accross this site and was impressed so here I am as a new member. I am a Quality and Lab Manager in a small company in Australia. I have worked in the lab for many years and have just recently crossed into the quality side of the company. I am really enjoying the change but I have a lot to learn. Any help is beneficial to me. The issue I have is that I am the only Quality person in the company and that can be daunting. I think I will learn a lot from reading other members postings.

Cheers Carol
1 Like2 Thanks
Share this Topic
Topics you might be interested in
Member of the Month - April 2024 Member of the Month - March 2024 Glad to become a member New member New Member
[Ad]
Hey, I am Laura and i am new to this forum. This community is really good and i have find very informative material on it regarding quality and safety of food. Hope to gain great experience from here.
1 Thank
Dear Carol and Laura,

Thanks for the kind words from Down Under and Welcome to the forum !

Rgds / Charles.C
Welcome to new members Carol and Laura.
Make yourself at home.

Regards,
Simon
Hi there..

my name is Paul, and am also very new in this field.
Our company will take the brc certification soon, and I am in need of some advise whether our preparation so far is good enough to pass the certification.
So here I am with a big hope that I will find soon the advise I require :)
Thanks in advance for any welcoming message!

Best regards
Paul
Carol, Laura, and Paul,

I am reasonably new to this forum and I hope that you find it as useful as I do! Welcome!

Kind Regards,
Setanta
Welcome to the forums Carol, Laura and Paul.