What's New Unreplied Topics Membership About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy
[Ad]

HACCP Software

Started by , Jun 22 2015 08:14 PM
4 Replies

Hello - All...

Looking for some type of software that will help me manage my current system. I have looked into Safefood 360 and Icicle both seem to be good but, the annual cost is high. Does anyone know of a better alternative? 

Share this Topic
Topics you might be interested in
HACCP certification for SQG Ed 9.0 - System Element 2.1.1.5 HACCP Training for Flexible Packaging Industry No CCPs in a HACCP Plan - Can This Be Possible? Should you list your preventative controls on your HACCP process flow chart? Fair Price to charge for developing 2 HACCP plans
[Ad]

Hi Preyes69,

I am a Food Safety Consultant that works as a private consultant and as a auditor of an accredited third-party company. I met a company through my industry connections and this company is fantastic, There are a lot of top brands that they are supplying service to. It is quite difficult to describe here, but if you are interested you can contact me and I can advise you more in depth.

I do not have your contact information but feel free to contact me at XXXXXXXXXXXX

Good morning Preyes69. 

I am also in the process of finding an ERP solution for my facility. We are looking at ERP solutions to move forward on all fronts as we are a small food processor. We are looking at SafeFood360, ProcessPro, & MetricStream. I have looked at some others but have weed them out based on our needs. Hope this helps!

Hello brblack2454,