Jump to content

  • Quick Navigation
-----

The US FDA Quality System Regulation (QSR) - What Every Executive and Senior Manager Must Know

in IFSQN Events Calendar
Added by smartin, 27 May 2014


Taking place 10 Jun 2014 (Single Day Event)

smartin



Event Organizer Audio Educator
Contact Name Adam K
Contact Number 866-458-2965
Contact Email customerservice@audioeducator.com
Event Category Live Webinar
Event State/City North Carolina/Durham
Event Country USA
Cost of Attendance $227
Event/Registration URL http://www.audioeducator.com/pharma-biotech/us-fda-quality-system-regulation-06-10-14.html

Event Description


Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Dr. David Lim, Ph.D., RAC, ASQ-CQA
Conference Date: Tue, Jun 10, 2014
Aired Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length: 60 Minutes
Price: $227

This conference is intended to discuss US FDA Quality System Regulation (QSR).

In this session ‘The US FDA Quality System Regulation (QSR) - What Every Executive and Senior Manager Must Know’ to be held on Tue, Jun 10, 2014, Dr. David Lim, Ph.D., RAC, ASQ-CQA will provide great opportunities for executives and managers to become actionably familiar with the quality system requirements applicable to the firms’ device types with improved awareness. He will help us:

1. Learn applicable Laws
2. Understand Quality System Regulations
3. Give definitions
4. Help us gain an insight to understand the interrelationship between Sub-Systems and much more…

For more information, go to http://www.audioeduc...s-06-11-14.html

Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount.

Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

RSVP for event

The event poster has requested that attendees RSVP for this event

You do not have permission to RSVP

0 Attending

No one has RSVP'd for this event




0 Comments

EV SSL Certificate