Jump to content

  • Quick Navigation
Photo
- - - - -

Safefood 360 – Overview & Getting Started Webinar


  • You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Philip @ Safefood 360°

Philip @ Safefood 360°

    Philip @ Safefood 360

  • Corporate Sponsor
  • 105 posts
  • 35 thanks
16
Good

  • Earth
    Earth
  • Gender:Male

Posted 19 May 2011 - 05:36 AM

Sit back, relax and watch how Safefood 360 can transform the way you manage your food safety system. Our resident veteran food safety specialist George Howlett will take you through the Safefood 360 application and show you how you can quickly and easily get yourself up and running. Would you like to be shown how to carry out a particular function in Safefood 360? No problem! Just ask George during the webinar and he will be delighted to oblige.

Posted Image

What is it?
A live demonstration of Safefood 360 delivered over the internet by our resident food safety specialist George Howlett.

When is it?
Most Friday mornings at 10:00am GMT (what time is that where I am?). See here for an up-to-date list of upcoming webinars.

How long does it take?
1 hour max, but you can dip in and out at any time. We won’t be offended if you’ve seen enough after 10 minutes!

What do I need to do?
Click here to register, it only takes a minute. You will then receive an email an hour before the webinar with instructions on how to get setup. All you need is a computer, speakers and an internet connection – it’s very straight forward.

Why should I bother?
This is a great opportunity to view a live guided demonstration of Safefood 360 without having to lift a finger. Think of it like taking an open-top bus tour of a city you are visiting for the weekend. You could certainly take out the map and find your own way around, but sometimes it’s just easier to let somebody else be your tour guide. :smile:

Hope you can join us.

Safefood 360 Team

#2 Philip @ Safefood 360°

Philip @ Safefood 360°

    Philip @ Safefood 360

  • Corporate Sponsor
  • 105 posts
  • 35 thanks
16
Good

  • Earth
    Earth
  • Gender:Male

Posted 19 May 2011 - 05:38 AM

Next one kicking off tomorrow morning at 10:00am GMT.

Register here.

#3 Philip @ Safefood 360°

Philip @ Safefood 360°

    Philip @ Safefood 360

  • Corporate Sponsor
  • 105 posts
  • 35 thanks
16
Good

  • Earth
    Earth
  • Gender:Male

Posted 23 May 2011 - 02:28 PM

To accommodate our international friends we have moved our weekly webinar to Thursday afternoons at 4pm GMT.

Click here to register for our next webinar taking place this coming Thursday at 16:00 GMT. What time is that for you? See below..:smile:

Thu 19:30 Afghanistan - Kabul
Thu 16:00 Algeria - Algiers
Thu 12:00 Argentina - Buenos Aires
Fri 01:00 Australia - Australian Capital Territory - Canberra
Fri 01:00 Australia - New South Wales - Sydney
Fri 00:30 Australia - Northern Territory - Darwin
Fri 01:00 Australia - Queensland - Brisbane
Fri 00:30 Australia - South Australia - Adelaide
Fri 01:00 Australia - Victoria - Melbourne
Thu 23:00 Australia - Western Australia - Perth
Thu 17:00 Austria - Vienna
Thu 11:00 Bahamas - Nassau
Thu 21:00 Bangladesh - Dhaka
Thu 18:00 Belarus - Minsk
Thu 17:00 Belgium - Brussels
Thu 11:00 Bolivia - La Paz
Thu 12:00 Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia
Thu 12:00 Brazil - Rio de Janeiro - Rio de Janeiro
Thu 12:00 Brazil - São Paulo - São Paulo
Thu 18:00 Bulgaria - Sofia 
Thu 09:00 Canada - Alberta - Edmonton 
Thu 08:00 Canada - British Columbia - Vancouve
Thu 10:00 Canada - Manitoba - Winnipeg 
Thu 12:30 Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador - St. John's 
Thu 12:00 Canada - Nova Scotia - Halifax 
Thu 11:00 Canada - Ontario - Ottawa 
Thu 11:00 Canada - Ontario - Toronto 
Thu 11:00 Canada - Quebec - Montreal 
Thu 11:00 Chile - Santiago
Thu 23:00 China - Beijing
Thu 23:00 China - Shanghai
Thu 10:00 Colombia - Bogota
Thu 16:00 Congo Dem.Rep. - Kinshasa
Thu 17:00 Croatia - Zagreb 
Thu 11:00 Cuba - Havana 
Thu 17:00 Czech Republic - Prague 
Thu 17:00 Denmark - Copenhagen 
Thu 11:00 Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo
Thu 17:00 Egypt - Cairo
Thu 09:00 El Salvador - San Salvador
Thu 18:00 Estonia - Tallinn 
Thu 18:00 Ethiopia - Addis Ababa
Fri 03:00 Fiji - Suva
Thu 18:00 Finland - Helsinki 
Thu 17:00 France - Paris 
Thu 17:00 Germany - Berlin - Berlin 
Thu 17:00 Germany - Hesse - Frankfurt 
Thu 18:00 Greece - Athens 
Thu 09:00 Guatemala - Guatemala
Thu 09:00 Honduras - Tegucigalpa
Thu 23:00 Hong Kong - Hong Kong
Thu 17:00 Hungary - Budapest 
Thu 15:00 Iceland - Reykjavik
Thu 20:30 India - Delhi - New Delhi
Thu 20:30 India - Maharashtra - Mumbai
Thu 20:30 India - West Bengal - Kolkata
Thu 22:00 Indonesia - Java - Jakarta
Thu 19:30 Iran - Tehran 
Thu 18:00 Iraq - Baghdad
Thu 16:00 Ireland - Dublin 
Thu 18:00 Israel - Jerusalem 
Thu 17:00 Italy - Rome 
Thu 10:00 Jamaica - Kingston
Fri 00:00 Japan - Tokyo
Thu 18:00 Jordan - Amman 
Thu 21:00 Kazakhstan - Almaty
Thu 18:00 Kenya - Nairobi
Fri 05:00 Kiribati - Christmas Island - Kiritimati
Thu 18:00 Kuwait - Kuwait City
Thu 18:00 Lebanon - Beirut 
Thu 23:00 Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur
Thu 10:00 Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City 
Thu 16:00 Morocco - Casablanca 
Thu 21:30 Myanmar - Yangon
Thu 20:45 Nepal - Kathmandu
Thu 17:00 Netherlands - Amsterdam 
Fri 03:00 New Zealand - Auckland
Fri 03:45 New Zealand - Chatham Islands
Thu 09:00 Nicaragua - Managua
Thu 16:00 Nigeria - Lagos
Thu 17:00 Norway - Oslo 
Thu 20:00 Pakistan - Islamabad
Thu 20:00 Pakistan - Karachi
Thu 20:00 Pakistan - Lahore
Thu 11:00 Paraguay - Asuncion
Thu 10:00 Peru - Lima - Lima
Thu 23:00 Philippines - Manila
Thu 17:00 Poland - Warsaw 
Thu 16:00 Portugal - Lisbon 
Thu 11:00 Puerto Rico - San Juan
Thu 18:00 Romania - Bucharest 
Fri 03:00 Russia - Anadyr 
Thu 19:00 Russia - Moscow 
Fri 02:00 Russia - Vladivostok 
Thu 18:00 Saudi Arabia - Riyadh
Thu 17:00 Serbia - Belgrade 
Thu 23:00 Singapore - Singapore
Thu 17:00 South Africa - Cape Town
Thu 17:00 South Africa - Johannesburg
Fri 00:00 South Korea - Seoul
Thu 17:00 Spain - Barcelona - Barcelona 
Thu 17:00 Spain - Madrid 
Thu 18:00 Sudan - Khartoum
Thu 17:00 Sweden - Stockholm 
Thu 17:00 Switzerland - Geneva 
Thu 17:00 Switzerland - Zürich 
Thu 23:00 Taiwan - Taipei
Thu 22:00 Thailand - Bangkok
Thu 18:00 Turkey - Ankara 
Thu 18:00 Turkey - Istanbul 
Thu 16:00 U.K. - England - London 
Thu 10:00 U.S.A. - Alabama - Montgomery 
Thu 07:00 U.S.A. - Alaska - Anchorage 
Thu 08:00 U.S.A. - Arizona - Phoenix
Thu 08:00 U.S.A. - California - Los Angeles 
Thu 08:00 U.S.A. - California - San Francisco 
Thu 09:00 U.S.A. - Colorado - Denver 
Thu 11:00 U.S.A. - District of Columbia - Washington DC 
Thu 11:00 U.S.A. - Florida - Miami 
Thu 11:00 U.S.A. - Georgia - Atlanta 
Thu 05:00 U.S.A. - Hawaii - Honolulu
Thu 10:00 U.S.A. - Illinois - Chicago 
Thu 11:00 U.S.A. - Indiana - Indianapolis 
Thu 10:00 U.S.A. - Louisiana - New Orleans 
Thu 11:00 U.S.A. - Massachusetts - Boston 
Thu 11:00 U.S.A. - Michigan - Detroit 
Thu 10:00 U.S.A. - Minnesota - Minneapolis 
Thu 11:00 U.S.A. - New York - New York 
Thu 11:00 U.S.A. - Ohio - Columbus 
Thu 11:00 U.S.A. - Pennsylvania - Philadelphia 
Thu 10:00 U.S.A. - Texas - Houston 
Thu 08:00 U.S.A. - Washington - Seattle 
Thu 18:00 Ukraine - Kyiv 
Thu 19:00 United Arab Emirates - Dubai - Dubai
Thu 12:00 Uruguay - Montevideo
Thu 20:00 Uzbekistan - Tashkent
Thu 10:30 Venezuela - Caracas
Thu 22:00 Vietnam - Hanoi
Thu 18:00 Yemen - Aden
Thu 17:00 Zimbabwe - Harare





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users