• IFSQN Principal
  • 658 posts
  • 281 thanks
Excellent

• Ireland
    Ireland

Posted 21 May 2013 - 03:51 PM

Hi all,

This time tomorrow the BRC audit will be half over, and I may be half out of a job!

Those of you  who are religious, say a prayer, and the rest of you cross fingers and toes and anything else crossable.

I have done as much as I can. ( I am a contractor who manages the paperwork mostly).

I wonder are auditors like the Queen and think everywhere smells of paint!

I'm entitled to my opinion, even a stopped clock is right twice a day

HARPC

Grade - AIFSQN

• IFSQN Associate
  • 40 posts
  • 13 thanks
Neutral

• United States
    United States

Posted 21 May 2013 - 05:10 PM

Hey trubertq,

Good luck mate!  :beer: 

Regards,

Bill

cazyncymru

Grade - FIFSQN

• Banned
  • 1,604 posts
  • 341 thanks
Excellent

• Earth
    Earth

Posted 22 May 2013 - 07:17 AM

Good Luck

Caz x

trubertq

Grade - PIFSQN

• IFSQN Principal
  • 658 posts
  • 281 thanks
Excellent

• Ireland
    Ireland

Posted 27 May 2013 - 11:04 AM

Got an A grade with 10 minors!! I am ecstatic, so ecstatic I slept all weekend!!!

Edited by trubertq, 27 May 2013 - 11:04 AM.

Thanked by 1 Member:

Simon

IFSQN...it's My Life

• IFSQN Admin
  • 12,836 posts
  • 1363 thanks
Excellent

• United Kingdom
    United Kingdom
  • Interests:Married to Michelle, Father of three boys (Oliver, Jacob and Louis). I enjoy cycling, walking and travelling, watching sport, especially football and Manchester United. Oh and I love food and beer and wine.

Posted 27 May 2013 - 11:20 AM

Well done, well done, have an extra day off this weekend. :smile:

What were the minors?

Regards,

Simon

Get FREE bitesize education with IFSQN webinar recordings.

Download this handy excel for desktop access to over 180 Food Safety Friday's webinar recordings.
https://www.ifsqn.com/fsf/Free%20Food%20Safety%20Videos.xlsx

Check out IFSQN’s extensive library of FREE food safety videos