• IFSQN Active
  • 1 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Nigeria
    Nigeria

Posted 27 December 2023 - 12:32 PM

Hello everyone,

My name is Sulaiman Yusuf Maigora, and I am honored to introduce myself as a passionate food scientist, unprocessed food supplier, outsourcing, and safety professional from Nigeria. With a strong background in food science and technology, I have dedicated my career to ensuring the quality, safety, and sustainability of food products in both local and international markets.

As a food scientist, I have a deep understanding of the complexities of the food supply chain and the importance of maintaining the integrity of unprocessed foods. I take great pride in my role as a supplier of high-quality, natural food products, sourced directly from local farmers and producers in Nigeria. I am committed to promoting the benefits of unprocessed foods and empowering both consumers and businesses to make healthy and responsible food choices.

In addition to my work as a food supplier, I am also deeply involved in the outsourcing and safety aspects of the food industry. I am dedicated to ensuring that all aspects of food production, processing, and distribution meet the highest standards of quality and safety. I work closely with local and international partners to implement best practices and innovative solutions to enhance food safety and sustainability.

I am excited to connect with fellow professionals at the International Food Forum to share my knowledge, insights, and experiences in the field of food science and unprocessed food supply. I am eager to learn from others and collaborate on initiatives that will further promote the importance of unprocessed foods and food safety on a global scale.

I look forward to engaging in meaningful discussions and building valuable connections at the International Food Forum. Thank you for this opportunity to introduce myself, and I am excited to contribute to the advancement of the global food industry.