• IFSQN Member
  • 57 posts
  • 0 thanks
Neutral

• Malaysia
    Malaysia

Posted 05 May 2008 - 02:39 AM

Hi,

I have a friend who has his own shoe brand, and he has shops in several states in the country. He is interested in implementing ISO9001 for his brand. He is a good friend of mine and im hoping i can be of help. I have limited ISO9001 experience in retailer field.

Can anybody give some pointers?? :unsure:

Perhaps what should i focus on? How do i ensure implementation in branches of different states? Must internal audit be done independently by branches?

I have only a vague picture of what must be done. When i've delved deeper into this, i will continue to post my confusions :biggrin:

Rgds,
Eugene

Simon

IFSQN...it's My Life

• IFSQN Admin
  • 12,840 posts
  • 1365 thanks
Excellent

• United Kingdom
    United Kingdom
  • Interests:Married to Michelle, Father of three boys (Oliver, Jacob and Louis). I enjoy cycling, walking and travelling, watching sport, especially football and Manchester United. Oh and I love food and beer and wine.

Posted 05 May 2008 - 07:33 PM

I have a friend who has his own shoe brand, and he has shops in several states in the country. He is interested in implementing ISO9001 for his brand. He is a good friend of mine and im hoping i can be of help. I have limited ISO9001 experience in retailer field.

Can anybody give some pointers?? :unsure:

Perhaps what should i focus on? How do i ensure implementation in branches of different states? Must internal audit be done independently by branches?